Hawaii Five-O Season 1

Hawaii Five-O is an American police procedural drama series produced by CBS Productions and Leonard Freeman. Set in Hawaii, the show originally aired for 12 seasons from 1968 to 1980, and continues in reruns. Jack Lord portrayed Detective Lieutenant Steve McGarrett, the head of a special state police task force which was based on an actual unit that existed under martial law in the 1940s. The theme music composed by Morton Stevens became especially popular. Many episodes would end with McGarrett instructing his subordinate to "Book 'em, Danno!", sometimes specifying a charge such as "murder one".

Genre: Crime, Drama, Mystery, TV Series

Actors: Jack Lord, James MacArthur, Kam Fong, Herman Wedemeyer

Director: Leonard Freeman

Country: United States

Duration: 60 min

Quality: HD

Year: 1968

IMDb: 7.3